Contact IRN



Discuss a Project, Request a Proposal

West Coast, Mountain
Dana Draper
ddraper@irnsurplus.com
1-603-496-6543
East Coast, South, Midwest
Emerson Lennon
elennon@irnsurplus.com
1-603-496-0749
Dave Smith
dsmith@irnsurplus.com
1-603-568-5300

Logistics & Operations

Karl Thulin
kthulin@irnsurplus.com
1-603-513-3501
Megan Aichner
maichner@irnsurplus.com
1-603-254-6003

Administration, Project Conclusion Reports

Suzanne Telford
stelford@irnsurplus.com
1-603-229-1962

IRN

The Reuse Network

7 South State Street

Concord, NH 03301

 
1-603-229-1962

mail@irnsurplus.com